WATCH: “We’ve Been Compromised” by The Lifeline

Throw in a bit of Tool’s epic sound with just a hint of Skillet’s metal edge and you’ve got The Lifeline from Chicago, IL.

Founded by vocalist/frontman Ryan T. Hope and violinist Rebecca Faber, the band released their independent debut WHERE THERE IS LIFE, THERE IS HOPE in 2005 and have toured with acts like 30 Seconds to Mars, Saving Abel, and more.

We really like their “class meets sass” attitude and style of music.

Their latest single “We’ve Been Compromised” was released in July 2014 and can be purchased here.

Watch the video for “We’ve Been Compromised” below.

The Lifeline: Facebook | Twitter | Website


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s