My Writing Portfolio

Here is a list of things I’ve written for various outlets.

Title Link
5 Songs That Talk About Sex https://www.adultpress.com.au/5-songs-talk-sex/
A New Year Means a New Beginning https://www.nswmc.com.au/a-new-year-means-a-new-beginning/
Adding and Escort to your Threesome http://nudesonlinefree.info/adding-an-escort-to-your-threesome/
Adding Sex Swings and Slings into Your Sex Play http://www.getmyexbacktoday.org/adding-sex-swings-and-slings-into-your-sex-play.html
Anal sex technique for pleasurable results http://extreme-sex.org/anal-sex-technique-for-pleasurable-results/
Australia’s “Sin City” – Melbourne https://article.wn.com/view/2017/07/07/Australia_s_Sin_City_Melbourne/
Babes in Brisbane http://www.themanchesterescorts.co.uk/babes-in-brisbane/
Banged Him Into Boyfriend-Hood https://www.adultpress.com.au/banged-him-into-boyfriend-hood/
Being a Male Escort in a Female Dominated World http://www.male-escorts-leeds.co.uk/male-escort-female-dominated-world.html
Benefits of an Escort http://www.evaedinburghescort.com/benefits-of-seeing-an-escort.html
Brothels, Escorts, Massage Parlours, Oh My! http://www.brothels.com.au/brothels-escorts-massage-parlours-oh-my/
Can Visiting a Brothel Save a Relationship http://www.playfulasianescorts.co.uk/blog/can-visiting-a-brothel-save-a-relationship/47
Choosing Your Favourite Vibrators http://mydatingclub.com/choosing-your-favourite-vibrators.html
Consensual Non-Consent Sex https://myplaymate.com.au/blog/Consensual-Non-Consent-Sex
Craving Asian in Melbourne http://www.hotliverpoolescorts.com/craving-asian-melbourne.html
Debt Relief and You https://www.cleancredit.com.au/index.php/2016/10/27/debt-relief-and-you/
Difference between girlfriend experience and snuggle buddy http://www.jewishanddating.com/difference-between-girlfriend-experience-and-snuggle-buddy.html
Do You Know the Difference Between Brothels, Escorts, Massage Parlours? https://myplaymate.com.au/blog/escorts-brothels-massage-parlours-difference
Do You Know What a Pink Salon Is? http://www.sex-houhou.info/do-you-know-what-a-pink-salon-is/
Do You Need a Loan Payment Calculator http://badcreditloanss.net.au/do-you-need-a-loan-payment-calculator/
Erotic Art and Courtesans of Old Cultures http://www.flirtrank.com/erotic-art-and-courtesans-of-old-cultures.html
Escort Marketing Tips http://www.vivian-cardiff-escort.co.uk/escort-marketing-tips.html
Escorts and Sex for the Disabled http://www.sheffieldescortsuk.co.uk/escorts-and-sex-for-the-disabled.html
Escorts versus Sugar Babies: Who Has the Better Deal? http://www.flirtrank.com/escorts-versus-sugar-babies-who-has-the-better-deal.html
Experiencing Adult Services in Brisbane http://www.linzi-escort.co.uk/experiencing-adult-services-brisbane/
Face of Man: Where Men Go to Look Good https://www.adultpress.com.au/face-man-men-go-look-good/
Fear in America https://www.adultpress.com.au/fear-in-america/
Finding Adult Entertainment in Sydney and Australia http://www.divxlechat.com/finding-adult-entertainment-in-sydney-and-australia/
Finding Relaxation in Canberra, Australia http://www.londonescortsguru.co.uk/finding-relaxation-in-canberra-australia.html
Finding Sexual Services in Japan http://www.ljmatch.com/finding-sexual-services-in-japan/
Finding the Right Brothel in Melbourne http://londonescortpost.co.uk/finding-the-right-brothel-in-melbourne.html
Five Reasons Why You Should Consider Experimenting with an Escort http://awesomelove.net/five-reasons-why-you-should-consider-experimenting-with-an-escort/
Forget the G-spot http://www.jeune-male.com/forget-the-g-spot.html
Golden Shower: A Warm Embrace http://www.brothels.com.au/golden-shower-a-warm-embrace/
Has Uber’s Location Service Gone Too Far https://www.chillidee.com.au/ubers-location-service-gone-far/
Have You Checked Your Credit https://www.nswmc.com.au/have-you-checked-your-credit/
Hentai lovers and Asian escorts http://extreme-sex.org/hentai-lovers-and-asian-escorts/
Hiring independent escorts or visiting brothels in Melbourne http://www.qlysex.com/hiring-independent-escorts-or-visiting-brothels-in-melbourne.php
Holiday Money Saving Tips https://www.australianlendingcentre.com.au/holiday-money-saving-tips/
Holiday Money Saving Tips https://www.cleancredit.com.au/index.php/2016/11/15/holiday-money-saving-tips/
How to Become An Escort https://myplaymate.com.au/blog/how-to-become-escort-basics
How to buy a sex toy they’ll love http://www.333sexy.info/how-to-buy-a-sex-toy-theyll-love.html
How to get the most of anal play for men http://www.fatlivesex.com/how-to-get-the-most-of-anal-play-for-men.html
How to tell if she’s a green tea bitch http://www.cutellafriend.com/how-to-tell-if-shes-a-green-tea-bitch.html
How to Use Sexual Aids http://nudesonlinefree.info/how-to-use-sexual-aids/
In-Call or Out-Call, Which is the Best Option? http://www.escortinnewcastle.co.uk/in-call-or-out-call–which-is-the-best-option.html
Introducing Sex Toys into your Bedroom http://www.cutellafriend.com/introducing-sex-toys-into-your-bedroom.html
Introduction to Electro-Sex https://www.meandmrsjones.com.au/introduction-to-electro-sex/
Is there a difference between brothels, escorts, massage parlours? http://www.fatlivesex.com/is-there-a-difference-between-brothels-escorts-massage-parlours.html
Japanese Fetishes http://www.smkiss.com/japanese-fetishes.html
Know Your Sex Lubes http://touchofass.com/know-your-sex-lubes/
Looking for Sexy Fun in Thailand http://www.youngatheartsdating.com/looking-for-sexy-fun-in-thailand.html
Love and Fantasy from Pop Culture http://livechat-love.com/love-and-fantasy-from-pop-culture.php
Making home made porn with your lady http://forevermylady.com/making-home-made-porn-with-your-lady/
Male Escorts for Women http://www.trust-love.net/male-escorts-for-women/
MMJ Now Open https://www.adultpress.com.au/me-mrs-jones-now-open/
Not Every Asian Woman is a Green Tea Bitch https://asianbrothels.com.au/blog/2017/01/03/not-every-asian-woman-green-tea-bitch/
Quick Fix and Permanent Solutions with Debt Consolidation Loans http://mybudgets.com.au/quick-fix-permanent-solutions-debt-consolidation-loans/
Reasons you should try anal if you’re a man http://www.qlysex.com/reasons-you-should-try-anal-if-youre-a-man.php
Refinance vs Debt Consolidation https://www.nswmc.com.au/refinance-vs-debt-consolidation/
Right or Wrong? Facebook’s Coummunity Standard is a Double Standard https://www.chillidee.com.au/right-or-wrong-facebooks-community-standard-is-a-double-standard/
Robot Sex Dolls – Way of the Future? http://www.erotic-extra.com/robot-sex-dolls-way-of-the-future/
Save Your Relationship with Escort Help http://www.ljmatch.com/save-your-relationship-with-escort-help/
Sex Dolls and their Asian Lovers http://mydatingclub.com/sex-dolls-and-their-asian-lovers.html
Sex therapy to improve your sex life http://www.freedatingsiteforwoman.com/sex-therapy-to-improve-your-sex-life.html
Snuggle Buddies, the New Girlfriend Experience? http://www.brothels.com.au/snuggle-buddies-the-new-girlfriend-experience/
Spanking 101 http://www.sex-houhou.info/spanking-101/
Staying on Budget with Prepaid Credit Cards http://badcreditloanss.net.au/staying-budget-prepaid-credit-cards/
Staying on Holiday Budget https://www.cleancredit.com.au/index.php/2016/12/07/staying-holiday-budget/
Staying on Holiday Budget with Prepaid Credit Cards https://www.australianlendingcentre.com.au/staying-on-holiday-budget-with-prepaid-credit-cards/
Stop slut shaming women http://www.wqxxonline.com/stop-slut-shaming-women/
Successful Escorting: Marketing 101 – Advertising https://myplaymate.com.au/blog/Successful-Escorting-Marketing-101-Advertising
Successful Escorting: Marketing 101 – Branding Yourself https://myplaymate.com.au/blog/Successful-Escorting-Marketing-101-Branding-Yourself
Successful Escorting: Marketing 101 – Photography https://myplaymate.com.au/blog/Successful-Escorting-Marketing-101-Photography
Successful Escorting: Marketing 101 – Social Media https://myplaymate.com.au/blog/Successful-Escorting-Marketing-101-Social%20Media
Tantra Massage an Erotic Adventure in Sensual Massage http://www.divinemates.co.uk/news/an-erotic-adventure-in-sensual-massage.html
Thailand’s Erotic Past-time: Milking Table http://nudesonlinefree.info/thailands-erotic-past-time-milking-table/
To Brothel or Not to Brothel in Melbourne, That is the Question http://www.escortshelp.ca/brothel-not-brothel-melbourne-question.html
To hire an escort or spend time at a brothel http://extreme-sex.org/to-hire-an-escort-or-spend-time-at-a-brothel/
Toys 101: Sex Toys for Gay Men https://www.meandmrsjones.com.au/?p=12629
Travelling Abroad – Australia Brothels http://www.oriental-escort-arine.com/travelling-abroad-australia-brothels.html
What Do Wives, Cougars, Kittens Have in Common? http://www.datingpeak.com/what-do-wives-cougars-kittens-have-in-common/
What is a Green Tea Bitch? http://www.brothels.com.au/green-tea-bitch/
What is Hentai? http://www.brothels.com.au/what-is-hentai/
What’s the Deal with Duck Duck Go https://www.chillidee.com.au/whats-deal-duck-duck-go/
When Was the Last Time You Gave Yourself a Credit Rating Check https://www.cleancredit.com.au/index.php/2016/10/20/gave-credit-rating-check/